The Town of Ashippun Planning Commission was called to order by Chairman George Monis on Thursday July 3, 2008 at 7:30 pm. Members present were Don McCollum, Jim Koepke, George Monis, Clara Birkel, Sheryl Jaeger and Secretary Heidi Tunak. Absent Norm Greeb and Bob Guenther.

The minutes of June 5, 2008 Planning Commission meeting were read and stand approved.

Building inspectors report – 5 miscellaneous permits and 15 inspections made.

Bernice Smithyman was on the agenda but not in attendance for the meeting. Rescheduled to the August meeting.

McCollum suggested that the town clerk handout a piece of graph paper to individuals requesting a letter of intent so they could draw a clearer preliminary sketch map.

McCollum motioned and Birkel seconded to adjourn at 7:45 pm. Next Town of Ashippun Planning Commission meeting is on Thursday, August 7, 2008 at 7:30 pm.

Respectfully Submitted, Heidi Tunak