The Town of Ashippun Planning Commission was called to order by Chairman George Monis on Thursday March 1, 2007 at 7:30 pm. Members present were Norm Greeb, Don McCollum, James Koepke, George Monis, Clara Birkel, Sheryl Jaeger, Bob Guenther and Secretary Heidi Tunak.

The notes from the February 1, 2007 meeting were read, and stand approved.

No report from Town Chairman Schoenike.

Building inspectors report – 1 miscellaneous and 3 new home permits.

A summary of the Proposed Land Division Ordinance changes by article section was handed out and reviewed. A final draft of the Land Division Ordinance will be emailed to Planning Commission members and posted on the Town's website. A public hearing will be held on Tuesday, March 13th at 7:30pm.

Koepke and McCollum gave a report on the workshop they attended on how to sustain our working lands and development rights programs.

Birkel motioned and McCollum seconded to adjourn at 8:35 pm. Next Town of Ashippun Planning Commission meeting is on Thursday, April 5, 2007 at 7:30 pm.

Respectfully Submitted, Heidi Tunak