The Town of Ashippun Planning Commission met on Thursday February 1, 2007 at 7:30 pm. Members present were Norm Greeb, Don McCollum, James Koepke, George Monis, Clara Birkel, Sheryl Jaeger, Bob Guenther and Secretary Heidi Tunak.

No formal action was taken.

A joint meeting, with the Town Board, to discuss the proposed land division ordinance is scheduled for February 13, 2007.

The meeting ended at 7:40 pm. Next Town of Ashippun Planning Commission meeting is on Thursday, March 1, 2007 at 7:30 pm.

Respectfully Submitted, Heidi Tunak