Joint Meeting – February 13, 2007 Ashippun Planning Commission and Ashippun Town Board

Topic: Land Division Ordinance Workshop IV

The meeting started at 7:00 p.m. at the Ashippun Town Hall. Those present included: George Monis, Clara Birkel, Jim Koepke, Norm Greeb, Don McCollum, Bob Guenther, Sheryl Jaeger, Jim Schoenike, Dave Guckenberger, Vickie Schlieve and Heidi Tunak, secretary. Absent from the meeting was Roger Kopfer from the Town Board. CarrieAnn Hewitt with MSA Professional Services was the moderator.

A summary of the Land Development Ordinance changes, written by CarrieAnn, was reviewed.

Land splits and lot sizes were discussed. By a show of hands, eight for and one against (George Monis), it was decided to stay with the original proposal.

A public hearing will be scheduled for Tuesday, March 13th at 7:30 pm.

The meeting ended at 8:40 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Heidi Tunak, Planning Commission Secretary